enorme-bandera-eeuu-usa-150-x-90cm-con-cintas-para-atar-D_NQ_NP_4196-MLA2550091331_032012-F
primer-plano-de-la-bandera-con-volantes-de-venezuela-bandera-de-venezuela-soplando-en-el-viento_6724-1282
3625548_n_vir3
bandera-de-colombia.

U.S.A OFICCES

New York

HEADQUARTERS 

CURIEL INTERNATIONAL LOGISTICS, LLC. 

OFFICES & WAREHOUSE:

78 John Miller Way, Suite #202 Kearny, NJ, 07032

Tel: 201-2995215   Fax: 201-2995222

Cesar Curiel (President): cesarcuriel@curielgroup.com
Loredana Curiel (General Manager): lperdomo@curielgroup.com
Yuly Aranda (Traffic & Operations Manager): yulyaranda@curielgroup.com 
Malena Curiel (Sales Manager): mecuriel@curielgroup.com
Kimberly Martinez (Administration): administration@curielgroup.com
Fabiola Mojica (accounting): accounting@curielgroup.com info@curielgroup.com

Miami

CURIEL INT’L LOGISTICS 

OFFICES & WAREHOUSE:

8120 NW 71 St Miami, FL, 33166

Tel: 305-2606131   Fax: 786-2207145

Alfredo Curiel Sr. (Director): acurielnunez@curielgroup.com 
Daniel Gamboa (Traffic & Operations): traffic@curielgroup.com
Diana Aviles (Traffic & Operations): dianaaviles@curielgroup.com
Katherine Gomez (RO-RO Division): kgomez@curielgroup.com
Olivia Soto (Documentation): doc@curielgroup.com

info@curielgroup.com

VENEZUELA OFFICES

La Guaira

CURIEL CARGO SERVICES DE VZLA, C.A. 
(Consolidators and Customs Broker) 

OFFICES : Av. Soublette, Edf. Centro Soublette, Piso 6, Ofc. 6B, La Guaira, 
Edo. Vargas. 

PHONE: (0212) 331 3018 • 331 3518 • 331 5646 

Carolina Rodriguez (Operaciones): c.rodriguez@curielcargo.com 
Amy Escalona (Administrations): a.escalona@curielcargo.com 
Graciela de Freitas (Traffic): lag.consolidado@curielcargo.com info@curielgroup.com

Puerto Cabello

CURIEL CARGO SERVICES DE VZLA, C.A. 
(Consolidators and Customs Broker) 

OFFICES: Calle Pto. Cabello cruce con calle Urdaneta, Edf. Carmelo, 
Piso 1, Ofc. 1-A, Pto. Cabello, Edo. Carabobo-Venezuela 

PHONE: (0242) 361 1985 • 361 6809 • 362 0743 • 362 3543 

CONTACTS:
Alfredo Curiel Jr. (President): alfredocuriel@curielcargo.com
Silvia Orozco (Traffic & Operations): s.orozco@curielcargo.com
Katyna Torres (Traffic & Operations): k.torres@curielcargo.com
Biaggni M. De Oca (Administration): b.montesdeoca@curielcargo.com

info@curielgroup.com

PANAMA OFICCES

Zona Libre de Colon

LIDICE LOGISTICS
(Consolidators, Custom Brokerage, 3PL) 

OFFICES: Calle C, Edificio 19, Local 2,
Zona Libre de Colón, República de Panamá. 

PHONE: (507) 445 2727 

Jacky Zebede: jacky@lidice.net
Chela Carvajal: chela@lidice.net info@curielgroup.com

Warehouse

ADDRESS: Manzana 20 B, Local 20, Cocosolito
Zona Libre de Colón, República de Panamá. 

PHONE: (507) 430 4405 

Ana Ornano: anaornano@lidice.net 
Karen Rusell: karenrussell@lidice.net info@curielgroup.com

COLOMBIA OFICCE

Bogota

TEXT CARGO LTDA 

OFFICES: Calle 93 No 14-20, Of 603, Bogota-Colombia 

PHONE: 57(1) 256 7792 – Ext 105 

MOBILE: 57(1) 317 665 3482 

Jose Francisco Barrera (Sales Director): comercial@texcargo.com info@curielgroup.com

bandera-ecuador-01
orig_371432
bandiera-spain

ECUADOR OFICCE

Cuenca

ECUATAINER 

OFFICES: García Moreno 6-30 y Av. González Suárez
Centro Comercial Motorisa – Oficina 307. Cuenca-Ecuador 

PHONE: +5937 4 214 744 • +5937 2 863 777 
FROM USA: +1 201 203 5333 

MOBILE: +5939 9 98 242 794 • +5939 9 89 969 367 

Henry Duarte: gerencia@ecuatainer.com info@curielgroup.com

PARAGUAY OFICCE

Asuncion

VALLCAN LOGISTIC S.A. 

OFFICES: Estrella 692 Edificio LIDER “IV” piso 15 Oficina 151
Asuncion-Paraguay 

PHONE: 595(21) 455660 / 455661 / 495522 

FAX: 595(21) 497422 2 

Luis Cano (Director): luis@vallcan.com.py
MSN: luiscanopy@hotmail.com
SKYPE: luiscano_py@hotmail.com info@curielgroup.com

EUROPE OFICCE

Espain

LANTIA MARITIMA S.L. 

OFFICES: Calle Hierro 33B, 28850 Torrejon de Ardoz 
Madrid – Spain 

PHONE: (0034) 91 415 1611 • FAX: 91 519 2087 

Daniel Perez (Managing): daniel@lantiamaritima.com
Ruben Perez (Managing): ruben@lantiamaritima.com
Michelle Ocampo (Ocean): trafico@lantiamaritima.com
Urgel Ogallamar (Air): aereo@lantiamaritima.com
Salim Abdelaziz (Operations): salim@lantiamaritima.com info@curielgroup.com

CONTACT INFORMATION

Main Office: 937 E. Hazelwood Avenue, Rahway, NJ 07065 
Tel: (732) 499 0585   •   Fax: (732) 499 0009

®All rights reserved Curiel Group International Logistics 2018

Design by Belial Design www.belialdesign.org